November 4, 2022

12:00 pm

Awards winners will be honored at 25th annual Salute to Manufacturing Awards Luncheon, the anchor event of the SC Manufacturing Conference and Expo. Award categories include: Innovator of Year, Outreach, Operational Excellence, Emerging Manufacturer and the Chuck Spangler Lifetime Achievement. Judging process coordinated by SC Manufacturing Extension Partnership.

Gov Henry McMaster

SPEAKERS: The 2021 Awards were presented by SC Governor Henry McMaster.